50 Facts About Corporate Training

Leave a comment

April 11, 2014 by ashutosh3012

I am writing this post after a long hiatus. In the intervening period I worked on my book “Corporate Training FactPack”. After more than 500 hours of researching on internet and reading research papers, articles, interviews, book excerpts, and 300 hours of writing and formatting I have finally finished it.

Writing this book was a truly enriching experience!

The book is ready and published. It contains 50 fascinating and interesting facts that would be helpful to trainers, training managers or anybody in the business of helping people learn and develop.

I am providing below the link to the preview of the book.

Corporate Training FactPack Preview

I hope you find it useful.

 

Leave a comment

Earlier Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 30 other subscribers